18–19 May 2024


Coriole – Principal Sponsor

ArtFuel by I-Nex

Coriole Music Festival Commission Initiative
Robert and Anne Fletcher — Major Donor
Don and Veronica Aldridge
Ruth Marshall
Robina Weir
Pamela Yule

Coriole Music Festival Support
David Bright
Andrew and Barbara Fergusson
Elizabeth Sheppard
James Schoff
Karen Simpson
Jeff and Fran Whitford
Janet Worth
Robina Weir
Pamela Yule
and our anonymous donors